in ,

Arkane: 20th Anniversary Collection – Official Trailer

Celebrate Arkane Studios’ 20th anniversary with the Anniversary Collection featuring Dishonored: Definitive Edition (contains the full game and all add-on content), Dishonored 2, Dishonored: Death of the Outsider, Prey, Arx Fatalis (Steam only), and Dark Messiah of Might & Magic (Steam only).

The 20th Anniversary Collection is available now.


Video Source

What do you think?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Cyberpunk 2077 – Weapons Overview Trailer

Cyberpunk 2077 — Official 4K Lifepaths Trailer